SwingLifeStyle for all your swinger and lifestyle related needs.

sillycpl4fun swingers home page

Create a New Swingers Profile            Search Swingers by State

More Saint Clair Swingers
  SillyCpl4Fun
Member since: 10/22/10
Couple Him: Straight
Her: Bi Curious

Wild
    
Mail History
  SillyCpl4Fun
Couple
He:  43   5'6   210
She: 30   5'3   145
 
 
Mail  Notes  Friend  Block
  Saint Clair
PA, USA

Last Online:
Today
 
 
 
Interest Levels
Tame 0 on a scale of 0-4     Couples 3 on a scale of 0-4
Moderate 0 on a scale of 0-4     Males
Wild 4 on a scale of 0-4     Females 4 on a scale of 0-4
Desired Age Range
18 to 45
Other Info
  • Drinkers OK
  • Smokers OK
    to many fakes!!!!!!!!!! If your real and meet CONTACT US
  •  

    Short Tag Line:
    to many fakes!!!!!!!!!! If your real and meet CONTACT US

    I/We are looking for
    No Longer Looking for Single Men!!!!!!!!!

    NO BBC (or SBC)(This is not racist this is a preference, just like having coffee with milk or creamer, sugar or sweetener)

    Females or Couples 18-45 looking to meet new people, make new friends, good conversation & possbile adult fun if the connection is there on both sides.

    We are not looking for a permanent "swing" partner/partners, that are exclusive to us or us to them, but people we can connect with, have fun with, maybe one time maybe more times.

    We are looking for fun with people who have a sense of humor, are confident in themselves, you don't have to look like "models" as everyone has their own impression of SEXY, and all of them differ.

    We enjoy going to the drive in movies (fun when it gets darker), strip clubs (we are always looking at visiting new ones), The Silo meet and greets (Ron & Vicky are awesome hosts!)

    We aren't really drinkers, so you can spot us a mile off in a bar, we are the ones with the soda's, we don't mind if others drink, but there is no need to drink a bottle of vodka to have fun either.

    Describe Yourself:
    J: Would love to Watch hubby with a female again, there is nothing quite like sharing my hubby. I am blonde or brunette (changes with the seasons) I'm 5"3 and an average build, I think I have a nice set of tits & a nice ass (Hubby obviously does too) I'm a little shy at first, & I am originally from the United Kingdom, so I do have an English accent.
    I have a goofy sense of humor, and I guess I'm a dorky, nerdy type in many ways. I admit sometimes I can get lost on the American humor, believe it or not with English & American there still can be a mild language barrier, & that works both ways, so don't be afraid to ask what do you mean, if i use a phrase or say something you don't understand, I wont be offended, and please don't be offended if I ask you the same.

    I am clean shaven down below, and prefer my partners that way or nicely trimmed and well groomed

    M: He has salt/pepper color hair, he is average build with a few extra pounds. He is either shaven or well groomed downstairs and is "cut" too (If you prefer shaven he is fine with that).

    He is the more outgoing than J. He has a great sense of humor, and has many interests, he can talk about most topics, and can get along with most people easily.

    We are not Gym rats, and aren't likely to turn into Gym rats anytime soon.

    My husband IS a smoker, and I am an ex-Smoker. I don't mind if people smoke around me, and my husband is very courteous to people who do not smoke.

    Tell us about your fantasies and/or real experiences.
    I the (F) am interested in being the voyeur, it just seems exciting and interesting, almost like watching porn, but with your partner in it!

    I am looking for light hair pulling, light spankings, very oral (both me & hubby) dirty talk. We are both open to suggestions, but please don't think you can talk us into something we are not interested in or willing to try.

    We are also open to MFF (Isn't everyone lol)

    Have done MFF (was fun, but more to explore in that area like toys) & MFMF In a soft swap style environment.

    We are NOT looking for the love of our lives (have that already)

    We are not into drugs of ANY kind, this again is a personal preference, if you are 420, please keep it away from us, and definitely not around us.

    What else would you like to say, do, see, hear about or learn about.
    Just started using SLS Mobile, so if you IM & we don't answer it may be because we are on our cell-phone...but NO that does not mean we are into texting people we haven't met :0)

    We can host, it may take a couple of days planning, as we DO have kids who are older. If they are visiting their mom, its easier to be spur of the moment.
    But not looking to travel miles, or hours to meet.

    We DO have 2 small poodles (both friendly, one just like to bark when people come to the door to say hello), and a cat. So if your highly allergic to animals, we probably aren't a couple for you.

    We are clean and shower often please be the same!!!! We are D&D Free and expect the same!!!!

    WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.